It's true - Just like the sky is blue! See? I rhymed?

...

No applause? Okay, okay, I see.

I see...

SO!

Over the course of three days, including today, I've managed to get this site up-and-running, and I'm proud of it. That means it's time to open a site info page... Which I will be doing soon.

It's also about time someone starts commenting on these blog posts of mine. Sure, there's only two, buuuuuuut...

Anyway. I've been getting submissions and stuff, and that's awesome! I'd like to note that because I have to be unbearably honest, I will ignore MANY submissions. If you'd like feedback for your work, I'd suggest taking a look at Wattpad's critiquing club or the SYS - Share Your Story Club.

That being said, I'd like to move on to today's book of the day: Paladin!

This is an awesome Fantasy tale by Wattpad member SallySlater, and if I had to sum it up in one sentence I'd say: It's more than meets the eye. That's certainly true with this book!

Really, it's not as popular as it should be, but I'm sure it'll get there. For now...



Leave a Reply.